Admin Reporter- Ajay

May 23 2019

BJP Ahead On All Four Seats In Himachal Pradesh



The ruling BJP has taken the lead in all four Lok Sabha seats in Himachal Pradesh. According to the state election officer, the current MP from the Mandi, Ram Swarup, has made the Congress' Shelter Sharma an edge over 46,000 votes. According to the official, BJP's Kishen Kapoor from Kangra seat is leading the Congress with Pawan Kajal with 41,000 votes. The BJP MP from Hamirpur constituency Anurag Thakur has made the Congress's Ramlal Thakur rise to 51,000 votes. On the other hand, BJP's Suresh Kashyap is ahead in the seat of Shimla, ahead of Congress candidate Dhaniram Shandil with 44,000 votes.

instagram imagesfollow us @ instagram