Admin Reporter- Ajay

May 23 2019

Andhra Pradesh Chief Minister Is 67 Votes Behind In Initial Trends



Andhra Pradesh Chief Minister N. Chandrababu Naidu is trailing behind Kuppam assembly constituency in the initial trends. This information has been received in EC data. Following the first phase counting, Telugu Desam Party chief YSR is following Congress's Krishna Chandra Mouli with 67 votes. After counting votes received by the post, YSR Congress is going ahead in 175 assembly seats and 25 Lok Sabha seats in the April 11 poll.



YSR Congress Jagan Mohan Reddy is leading in Pulivendula assembly constituency with more than two thousand votes. In the initial trends, the YSR Congress is proceeding in more than 15 assembly constituencies while Telugu Desam Party has an edge in four assembly constituencies. YSR Congress is also moving forward in the Kadapa and Rajmapet Lok Sabha constituencies.

instagram imagesfollow us @ instagram